BOYS SOCCER

 2016-2017 schedule

Date

Home/Away

Time

Thursday, September 1

@ St. John's

4:30

Friday, September 2

vs. Blue Ridge

4:30

Tuesday, September 6

@ Cornerstone

4:30

Thursday, September 8

@ Faith Christian

5:00

Friday, September 9

@ Whitefield

4:30

Tuesday, September 13

vs. Grandview

4:30

Thursday, September 15

vs. St. Mary's

4:30

Monday, September 19

@ CPLS

4:30

Tuesday, September 20

vs. Bishop Seabury

4:30

Monday, September 26

vs. Wahaa

4:30

Thursday, September 29

@ Eagle Heights (JV)

4:30

Friday, September 30

vs. CPLS

4:30

Tuesday, October 4

vs. Shawnee Mission

4:30

Thursday, October 6

@ Maur Hill

4:30

Tuesday, October 11

@ St. Mary's

4:30

October 13-15

MCAA Tournament @ Blue Ridge Christian School

TBA

Tuesday, October 18

vs. St. Johnís

4:30